Flower Print Women Pants & Capris Elastic Waist Loose Colorful Casual Women’s Pants Trousers

Sale!
Placeholder

Flower Print Women Pants & Capris Elastic Waist Loose Colorful Casual Women’s Pants Trousers

5.00 out of 5 based on 4 customer ratings
4 Review(s)

$20.57 $12.98

in stock
product code : sku - 32788428326
JJK003JJK012JJK030JJK040JJK042JJK043JJK045JJK049JJK050
XL4XLXXLXXXL
Clear
Compare

Description

Flower Print Women Pants & Capris Elastic Waist Loose Colorful Casual Women’s Pants Trousers

Different measurement methods, the size of data may exist 2-3cm error in Please note the size & color you want when place order.
normal range.
All measurement is cm, 1cm=0.39inch,1inch=2.54cm

Notice
Service Time:
From Monday to Saturday
Beijing Time: 08:00 – 18:00 London Time: 00:00 – 10:00
Moscow Time: 04:00 – 14:00 New York Time: 19: 00 – 05:00

Size Chart(CM)
(1inch =2.54cm, 1cm=0.39inch )

Size

Waist

Length

Hips

/

XL

70-90cm

80-91cm

/

/

2XL

70-92cm

81-92cm

/

/

3XL

70-96cm

82-93cm

/

/

4XL

70-100cm

84-94cm

/

/

Welcome to my shop!This clothing is Chinese Size,pls don’t choose the size by Europe and Russia Size.
If you are not sure the size,pls send us a message about your body size(for example: your bust ,waist and weight),so that we can assist you to decide the size.

Additional information

Weight0.2 kg
Dimensions20 x 20 x 5 cm
Brand Name:

SPARSHINE SS

Material:

Cotton

Length:

Calf-Length Pants

Style:

Bohemian

Fit Type:

Loose

Fabric Type:

Knitted

Closure Type:

Elastic Waist

Decoration:

Bow,Vintage,Sashes,Panelled

Pattern Type:

Print

Waist Type:

Mid

Front Style:

Flat

Pant Style:

Straight

Model Number:

CYY.2017.0110.1557

Gender:

Women

4 reviews for Flower Print Women Pants & Capris Elastic Waist Loose Colorful Casual Women’s Pants Trousers

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    A****a V.

    Delivery so fast very nice, thanks

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Customer

    юбка-брюки хорошего качества. Очень понравилась. Все как в описании.

  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    Y**i R.

    все отлично. коротковаты

  4. Rated 5 out of 5

    M******e M.

    delivered just over 2 weeks。 nice & comfortable pants。

Add a review